Links:

Magazines:

For the Love of Quilting: www.loveofquilting.com
Machine Quilting Unlimited: www.mqumag.com
American Patchwork & Quilting: www.allpeoplequilt.com
American Quilter Magazine:www.americanquilter.com
Quiltmaker Magazine: www.quiltmaker.com
Keepsake Quilting: www.keepsakequilting.com
Quilt Magazine: www.quiltmag.com
The Quilter Magazine: www.thequiltermag.com
Quiltmaker: www.quiltmaker.com
Quilting Daily: www.quiltingdaily.com

Quilt Shows:

Home Machine Quilting Show (Sandy, Utah): www.hmqs.org
USA quilt shows and events list: www.festivals-and-shows.com
International Shows: www.quilts.com
Quilters Resources: www.quiltersresources.net/quiltshows_usa.html
Quilters Travel Companion: http://quilterstravelcompanion.com

Online Training:

www.QNNtv.com
www.youtube.com (machine quilting)
DIY guide to quilting: http://www.personalcreations.com/blog/how-to-make-quilts
Longarm University: http://www.longarmuniversity.com
The Ultimate Guide to Quilting: http://www.giftplum.com/quilting-guide.html
Suzy Quilts (a great site for tips and techniques): http://suzyquilts.com

Interesting Sites:

The history of quilting: http://www.womenfolk.com/historyofquilts/articles.htm
Wikipedia History of Quilting: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/History_of_quilting
History of Quilts: www.historyofquilts.com/ancient.html
Quilters Resources: www.quiltersresources.net
Quilt Guild Directory: www.quilting.org
Quilters Resources: http://www.quiltersresources.net/quiltshows_usa.html
Quilters Travel Companion: http://quilterstravelcompanion.com
Sewing Resoures from Home Advisor: http://www.homeadvisor.com/r/home-hobbies-sewing-resources

Organizations:

National Quilting Association: www.nqaquilts.org
Utah Quilt Guild: www.utahquiltguild.org
National Quilting Museum: http://www.quiltmuseum.org
Quilt Professionals: http://www.quiltprofessionals.com
International Quilt Association: www.quilts.org

Long Arm Machines:

Gammil: www.gammill.net
Tin Lizzy: www.tinlizzie18.com
A-1: www.a1quiltingmachines.com
APQS: www.apqs.com
Innova: www.innovalongarm.com
Nolting: www.nolting.com
Handi Quilter: www.handiquilter.com

Supplies:

www.superiorthreads.com
www.keepsakequilting.com
www.connectingthreads.com
www.winlinetextiles.com (wholesale batting)
www.fatquartershop.com
www.fabricdepot.com
wwwLongarmsupplies.net
www.threadart.com/quilting-thread
www.sulky.com/longarm-quilter-faq
www.fabric.com

 

 




Utah Quilt Guilds
www.utahquiltguild.org
Would you like more information about quilt guilds in other areas of Utah? Click here...



Library Books are all out, if you want to donate any books for all to share. Please get with Connie Harrison clh10@comcast.net or DeAnn Oliekan.



Quilts of Valor Website
www.qovf.org